Marj ♥ Yhansy Manila

I came across Yhansy not by accident. I deliberately searched all over Shangri-La Plaza in quest for this fancy little store oozing with cute and quirky stuff. I first read about it from a blog entry and from then on I told myself, “I must find this place!” And so I did.

Yhansy is located on the 5th floor of Shangri-La Plaza. It may be a little easy to miss because it’s in between many other stores, but take note: YOU MUST NOT! (It’s essential that I write that in all caps, believe me.)

I asked the saleslady if I could take photos inside the store for my blog and I practically had to break into tears and beg her so that she doesn’t refuse… Just kidding! She was nice, that’s all. Hihi! <3

Anyhow, here are some of the photos that I took:

They have a pretty wide selection of rings, price ranging from as low as Php100(!!!) to Php500.

Awesome necklaces. ♥ Price range: Php200-600.

I fell in love with this in an instant! I got this fab necklace overloading with seashells, but the best part was that I didn't have to pay a dime for it because Mark bought this for me. Ho ho ho, I'm a happy girlfriend! <3

Be sure to pay them a visit. And oh, you can also add them on Facebook! Click here. :)

3 comments on “Marj ♥ Yhansy Manila

  1. via says:

    soooo cute! i’m going to look for this shop too! ♥

  2. […] related post here.) Alice Viterbo shoes. […]

Leave a Reply

